Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

Alamat Mahkamah

No.Tel

No.Faks

Alamat Email

Mahkamah Tinggi Sesyen/ Majistret Kuantan
Kompleks Mahkamah Kuantan
Bandar Indera Mahkota
25200 Kuantan
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-5707070

09-5707111 / 114

ptjpahang@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Tinggi Sesyen/ Majistret Temerloh
Jalan Dato' Awang Ngah
Bandar Indera Mahkota
28000 Temerloh
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-2962133 / 2340

09-2964289

temerloh@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Sesyen/ Majistret Raub
Jalan Bukit
Bandar Indera Mahkota
27600 Raub
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-3551033 / 2741

09-3529159

raub@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Pekan
Jalan Tengku Ampuan
26600 Pekan
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-4221133

09-4225493

pekan@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Rompin
Jalan Mahkamah
26800 Rompin
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-4146464

09-4142908

rompin@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Maran
Jalan Temerloh-Maran
26500 Maran
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-4777448

09-4777787

maran@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Bentong
Jalan Aras
28700 Bentong
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-2221378

09-2221776

bentong@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Jerantut
Kawasan Pejabat Daerah Jerantut
27000 Jerantut
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-2662399

09-2661637

jerantut@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Kuala Lipis
Bukit Mahkamah
Km.2 Jalan Kuala Lipis - Benta
27000 Kuala Lipis
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-3121464

09-3121803

kualalipis@kehakiman.gov.my

Mahkamah Majistret Cameron Highlands
Tanah Rata
39000 Cameron Highlands
Pahang Darul Makmur

09-4911123

09-4914050

cameronhighlands@kehakiman.gov.my